Purchase

Distributors

The Air2G2 324 is available for sale or lease through GT AirInject Inc. and our worldwide network of distributors. Contact your local distributor for a demonstration! Don't see a distributor listed in your area? Please call GT AirInject directly at 904-379-2243 or send us an email through our Contact Us page.

JNT Turf Solutions: Arkansas, Mississippi
Contact: Nick Baker
Phone: 817-688-0833
Email: mrnerk@comcast.net
Website: www.air2g2.com

GLK Turf Solutions LLC: Texas, Missouri, Iowa, Kansas
Contact: Jeff Kadlec
Phone: 210-413-3045
Email: jeff.kadlec@glkturfsolutions.com
Website: www.glkturfsolutions.com

A2G2-SW: Arizona, California, Nevada
Contact: Pete Evans
Phone: 248-882-1377
Email: pete@a2g2-sw.com
Contact: John Kirtland
Phone: 586-839-6762
Email:kindianwood@gmail.com
Website: www.a2g2-sw.com

US Pitchcare: New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine
Contact: Greg Moore
Phone: 203-980-1301
Email: gregory63moore@gmail.com
Website: www.saturatedsolutionsllc.com

SOILO2 Solutions: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Contact: Mike Plague
Phone: 586-915-9281 (Cell), 888-601-0500 (Office)
Email: mplague@soilo2solutions.com
Website: www.soilo2solutions.com

Kelly La Solution Inc. Canada
Contact: Mark Kelly
Phone: 514-425-3535
Email: info@kellylasolution.ca
Website: www.kellylasolution.ca

Campey Turf Care: Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia
Contact: Julia Campey
Phone: +44 1260 224568
Email: info@campeyturfcare.com
Website: campeyturfcare.com

Tropical Soil Solutions: Caribbean, South America, Hawaii
Contact: Daniel Manning
Phone: (401) 662-0862
Email: dan@tropicalsoilsolutions.com
Website: www.tropicalsoilsolutions.com

Complete Lawn Care: Louisiana
Contact: Nicholas Simoneaux
Phone: 337-230-6427
Email: completelawncare@cox.net
Website: www.air2g2la.com

Air2G2 Headquarters
Contact: Brendan Hoban
Address:
GT AirInject
136 Ellis Road North, Jacksonville, FL 32254
Office Phone: (904) 379-2243
Mobile Phone: (678) 362-3338
Email: bhoban@air2g2.com

Turf Equipment & Irrigation, Inc Idaho, Oregon, Utah, Wyoming
Contact: Scott Allen
Phone: (801) 597-7268
Email: scott.allen@turfequip.com
Contact: Jason Moon
Phone: (801) 870-5666
Email: jason.moon@turfequip.com
Contact: Scott Marquart
Phone: (208) 870-7686
Email: scott.marquart@turfequip.com
Website: www.turfequip.com

BUY OR LEASE AIR2G2!

For additional purchase information, contact GT AirInject by phone at 904-379-2243 or email

Download the Air2G2 Credit Application

For leasing information, contact:
Navitas Lease Corp

Lanco Financial

Download Warranty & Parts Information

Click here to access warranty registration form
Click here for a complete parts list

Purchase the Air2HP & Air2G2 Gear & Accessories Online!

Shopping cart Coming Soon!